Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Employment

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

May
23

LinkedIn Masterclass

Thu, May 23, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
May
24

Cover Letter & Interview Masterclass

Fri, May 24, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
May
25

Transitions

Sat, May 25, 12:00 - 15:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00pm on day 25 of the month, repeating until Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Ny Carlsbergvej 80 , Copenhagen
Price: DKr1250
May
29

Employment Assistance Workshop – Roskilde

Wed, May 29, 10:30 - 13:30
Stændertorvet 1 , Roskilde
Price: DKr25
Jun
06

Interview Workshop

Thu, Jun 6, 11:00 - 14:00
H. C. Ørsteds Vej 28 , Copenhagen
Price: DKr25
+ Export Events