Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Oct
22

LinkedIn for Employment

Tue, Oct 22, 17:00 - 19:00
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr250
Oct
29

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Tue, Oct 29, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 11:00am

Herholdtsgade 6 , København V
Price: DKr25
Oct
31

LinkedIn for Employment

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30 - 12:30
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr250
Nov
04

Asset Identification Masterclass

Mon, Nov 4, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Nov
04

Full-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Nov 4, 09:00 - Fri, Nov 8, 16:30
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr4799
Nov
04

Part-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Nov 4, 09:00 - Fri, Nov 8, 12:00
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr3198
Nov
05

Job Search Process Masterclass

Tue, Nov 5, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Nov
05

LinkedIn for Employment

Tue, Nov 5, 17:00 - 19:00
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr250
Nov
06

CV Masterclass

Wed, Nov 6, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Nov
07

LinkedIn Masterclass

Thu, Nov 7, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Nov
08

Cover Letter & Interview Masterclass

Fri, Nov 8, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Nov
14

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Thu, Nov 14, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 11:00am

H. C. Ørsteds Vej 28 , Copenhagen
Price: DKr25
Dec
02

Asset Identification Masterclass

Mon, Dec 2, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Dec
03

Job Search Process Masterclass

Tue, Dec 3, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Dec
04

CV Masterclass

Wed, Dec 4, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Dec
05

LinkedIn Masterclass

Thu, Dec 5, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Dec
06

Cover Letter & Interview Masterclass

Fri, Dec 6, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Dec
10

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 11:00am

Herholdtsgade 6 , København V
Price: DKr25
Jan
13

New Year – New YOU! Employability 5-Day Course

Mon, Jan 13, 2020, 09:00 - Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 16:30
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr4799
+ Export Events