Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

List of Events

Sep
03

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Tue, Sep 3, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 11:00am

Herholdtsgade 6 , København V
Price: DKr25
Sep
05

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Thu, Sep 5, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 11:00am

H. C. Ørsteds Vej 28 , Copenhagen
Price: DKr25
Sep
09

Part-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Sep 9, 09:00 - Fri, Sep 13, 12:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr3198
Sep
09

Asset Identification Masterclass

Mon, Sep 9, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Sep
09

Full-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Sep 9, 09:00 - Fri, Sep 13, 16:30
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr4799
Sep
10

Job Search Process Masterclass

Tue, Sep 10, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Sep
11

CV Masterclass

Wed, Sep 11, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Sep
12

LinkedIn Masterclass

Thu, Sep 12, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Sep
13

Cover Letter & Interview Masterclass

Fri, Sep 13, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Sep
17

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30 - 13:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:30am

One event on Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:30am

One event on Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:30am

One event on Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:30am

Stændertorvet 1 , Roskilde
Price: DKr25
Oct
01

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Tue, Oct 1, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 11:00am

Herholdtsgade 6 , København V
Price: DKr25
Oct
03

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Thu, Oct 3, 11:00 - 14:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 11:00am

H. C. Ørsteds Vej 28 , Copenhagen
Price: DKr25
Oct
07

Part-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Oct 7, 09:00 - Fri, Oct 11, 12:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr3198
Oct
07

Asset Identification Masterclass

Mon, Oct 7, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, May 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Oct
07

Full-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Oct 7, 09:00 - Fri, Oct 11, 16:30
Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr4799
Oct
08

Job Search Process Masterclass

Tue, Oct 8, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, May 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Oct
09

CV Masterclass

Wed, Oct 9, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Oct
10

LinkedIn Masterclass

Thu, Oct 10, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Oct
11

Cover Letter & Interview Masterclass

Fri, Oct 11, 09:00 - 16:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr1199
Oct
23

Employment Assistance Workshop – How to find an English speaking job

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30 - 13:30
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 10:30am

One event on Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:30am

One event on Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 10:30am

One event on Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 10:30am

Stændertorvet 1 , Roskilde
Price: DKr25
Nov
04

Part-Time Fast Track To Your Next Job – Course

Mon, Nov 4, 09:00 - Fri, Nov 8, 12:00
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 9:00am

One event on Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 9:00am

Ny Carlsberg Vej 80
Price: DKr3198
+ Export Events